Skip to content ↓

Crosshall Junior Academy Trust

Financial Information

Click on each attachment to view Crosshall Junior School's financial information.

Please find below the names of Members and Trustees of Crosshall Junior School Academy Trust:


Roger Palmer

Anne Eardley

Keith Prentice

Dawne Milne

Nick Abell



Keith Prentice

Pauline Maskell

Hayley Leher

Dawn Milne

Catherine Harty

Paul Fox

Nick Abell

Anne Eardley

Chris Dorey

Carrie Meeks

Vaibhav Puri

Wayne Weedon