Skip to content ↓

Crosshall Junior Academy Trust

Financial Information

Click on each attachment to view Crosshall Junior School's financial information.

Please find below the names of Members and Trustees of Crosshall Junior School Academy Trust:


Roger Palmer

Dawn Milne

Nick Abell

Catherine Harty

Damien Lippett



Anne Eardley

Wayne Weedon

Tracy Terry

Martin Righetta

Damien Lippett

Nicki Mansfield

Karen Knight

Rosemary Rowley

Nick Goode

As per guidance on what schools must publish online:

We currently have one member of staff with earnings in the bracket of £100,000-£120,000.