Skip to content ↓

Crosshall Junior Academy Trust

Contact Us


Crosshall Junior Academy Trust

Great North Road, Eaton Ford, St. Neots, Cambridgeshire, PE19 7GG
(use postcode PE19 7RS for SAT NAVs)
tel: 01480 475972

Head Teacher: Ms Anne Eardley   |   Assistant Head Teachers: Mr Dan Ainscow & Mr Liam Murphy

For general enquiries: Contact the school office on the details above

For admissions enquiries: Please contact Mrs Samantha Gilliam (Admissions Officer) via the school office on 01480 475972 or 

For SEND enquiries: The SEN co-ordinator (SENCO) is Mrs Sarah Clee, please contact via the school office on details above.

Our Child Protection/ Safeguarding team are: Mr Liam Murphy, Mr Dan Ainscow, Mrs Tracy Searle, and Ms Rachel Bird.  If you have any safeguarding concerns, please either call the school office or email

Crosshall Junior School Academy Trust is a limited company.  

The Chair of the Governing Body is Vaibhav Puri and can be contacted via the School Office. 

Company No: 7363875, Registered Office: 154 Brent Street, London, NW4 2DR, England

If you require a paper copy of any information on our website, please contact the School Office who will be happy to supply this free of charge. 

The School Day

We offer a 'soft start' whereby students are welcomed into class via the Blue Door from 8:35am.

Registration takes place at 8:45am and school ends at 3:20pm.

If students are late, they must enter the school via the school office, where they will need to be signed in.