Skip to content ↓

Crosshall Junior Academy Trust

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Please find attached, and below, the term dates for 2022 -2023

Autumn 2022

Training Day 

Monday 5th September 2022

Autumn Term Starts

Tuesday 6th September

Autumn Half Term 

24th October - 28th October

Autumn Term Ends

Wednesday 21st December

Spring 2023

Training Day

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Spring Term Starts

Thursday 5th January

Spring Half Term

13th - 17th February

Spring Term Ends

Friday 31st March

Summer 2023

Training Day

Monday 17th April 2023

Summer Term Starts

Tuesday 18th April

May Day

Monday 1st May

Training Day

Friday 26th May

Summer Half Term

29th May - 2nd June

Training Day

Friday 7th July

Summer Term Ends

Friday 21st July