Skip to content ↓

Crosshall Junior Academy Trust

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Crosshall Junior School Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Training Day                                                                               Wednesday 4th September 2019

Term Opens                                                                                Thursday 5th September 2019

Autumn Half Term                                                                      Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October

Term Ends                                                                                  Wednesday 18th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Training Day                                                                               Monday 6th January 2020

Term Opens                                                                                Tuesday 7th January 2020

Spring Half Term                                                                         Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Term Ends                                                                                   Wednesday 1st April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Training Day                                                                                Monday 20th April 2020

Term Opens                                                                                 Tuesday 21st April 2020

Training Day                                                                                 Friday 22nd May

Summer Half Term                                                                       Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Term Opens                                                                                 Monday 1st June

Training Day                                                                                 Friday 3rd July

Term Ends                                                                                     Tuesday 21st July